Free Shipping on all orders over $50 after discounts*

Restore Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit

Restore Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit

aleavia

Regular price $ 39.99 Sale

ALEAVIA PREBIOTIC SKIN RESTORATION KIT 

Everything you need to find relief for Eczema, Rosacea, Psoriasis and premature aging in one set! The Aleavia Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit Aleavia Purifying Facial Cleanse is a 100% natural, nontoxic, GMO-free facial cleanser that balances, nourishes, purifies and plumps your skin with moisture.

Unlike harsh cleansers, Aleavia Purifying Facial Cleanse gently removes impurities from the skin while supporting good bacteria, which are essential for cell regeneration.

When used together, Aleavia Restore Soothing Mist multiplies the effect of Aleavia Purifying Facial Cleanse. This calming spray stimulates the growth of beneficial microorganisms on a cellular level, providing deep, penetrating nourishment to all layers of your skin. It provides critical moisture while promoting collagen reproduction and working to restore the damage caused by age and everyday toxins.  

Aleavia Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit is:

  • 100% natural and organic
  • Non-toxic and GMO-free
  • Chemical- and paraben-free
  • Environmentally-friendly
  • Free of all fragrances and dyes
  • Safe for everyone in the family, even baby
  • Vegan
  • Always cruelty-free

Best uses for Aleavia Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit:

  • Stabilizing pH of the skin
  • Reducing fine lines
  • Removing all makeup, including waterproof makeup
  • Alleviating:
    • Rosacea
    • Psoriasis
    • Eczema
  • Reducing Spider Veins
  • Balancing facial pigmentation from hormone changes or sun exposure
  • To help reduce burns on the body or face
  • To help reduce fresh scars from surgery on the face or neck

Includes:

  • 8oz bottle of Aleavia Purifying Facial Cleanse
  • 4oz bottle of Aleavia Restore Soothing Mist

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews
84%
(43)
14%
(7)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
J
J.M.
So fat so good

Just received it and like it so far.

S
S.D.

Restore Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit

A
A.
Misled With No Accountability

Been a customer since September 2019. The body wash is nothing like I’ve ever used, and I didn’t really see any major improvements or changes in my skin. However when I saw a sale coming up, I thought I would give it another try. I wanted to buy a few bottles to get free shipping and use a discount code. I knew the bottles last a couple of months but I didn’t want to buy too much and not be able to use before they expire. I decided to use the live chat feature on the website. Someone quickly responded to me saying that the bottles have something called a “born on date” printed on them and that the bottles last about a year. Knowing I’m a busy mom and policing my beauty products and when they expire is not something I’m interested in doing, I was happy to hear about the date. So knowing the dates would be printed on the bottle, I placed my large order. My products arrived, and I couldn’t find any dates on the bottles. I reached out three times on live chat and left my email address. I didn’t hear back. I left a message on facebook and I didn’t hear back. After three days, I emailed the support email address and FINALLY got a response from the president of the company. She basically apologized for their complete lack of customer service and admitted the born on dates don’t exist on the bottles but rather it’s something they track internally and I would have to provide barcode numbers from my bottles to receive the information. I never questioned the freshness of the products; it was never my point. I placed my large order so I could save money and I was assured dates were on the bottle so I could easily track the lifespan of the bottles. I responded to the president and never heard from her again. If you’re debating investing in these products, my experience is that although it’s empowering to be using products with such a small ingredient list, I have not seen any major changes or improvements. Add in the less than desirable customer service, and it might not be worth it to you. So just keep that in mind. Also fun fact - I bought the Restore Prebiotic Skin Restoration Kit which is a bundle face wash and soothing mist. After receiving my order, I checked the ingredients, and they are literally exactly the same as the body wash. Pointless purchase. The bottle is smaller and looks a little different, but it’s the exact same product as the body wash. Don’t waste your money on the marketing. Good luck - hope you’re experience is way better than mine. I have very high expectations when I spend this kind of money on products, so please keep that in mind.

Hello and thank you for your review. To address your concerns regarding the expiration date, Our products technically do not have one. In fact, in many instances our products can get better with longer cure time as long as stored properly. We track every bottle of our washes, each bottle has its own number which we can tell when it was manufactured, when it was bottled, who bottled it, who packed it etc. If something ever comes up then we can trace it back to the source quickly. It is a quality control issue. As for the same ingredients issue, yes our products do contain many of the same ingredients. The concentrations of those ingredients are different based on their application. We have thousands of very loyal and happy customers that have found the value in our products. Some have have had virtually life changing results. It does not seem as if you see the value that others do and if you feel as if you were misled in any way please email us at Support@aleavia.com for a full refund of your purchase price.

M
M.A.B.
Great product

Been using product for a little over a year. What I really like about it is when I get a few breakouts on my face I use the regular instead of the acne solution and they go away. Sometimes acne leaves dark spots but product lightens those marks until you don’t see them anymore. Gives enough moisture as well. Love the spray

K
K.
oh my goodness!

Oh my goodness I love this stuff! I had no idea it would be life changing, or I should say skin changing! Thank you!


Latest Reviews!

What our Customers Say....

862 reviews
89%
(765)
5%
(46)
3%
(22)
1%
(9)
2%
(20)
Enzymatic Body Cleanse
Orchid Body Cleanse
Love this product
Hi Samatha, your order was shipped from our warehouse on March 18th, (The same day as you placed the order). We sent via USPS priority and the tracking indicates that it left Miami for Canada on March 25th, Not sure if the Covid-19 situation is slowing customs or USPS down but I do know that Miami area has its issues. Please give it a few more days and hopefully it will arrive. If not please let us know. Thank you